Navigate » Main |Viewpoints |Links |ContactFriday, October 24, 2014
Leagues

Special Events
Contact :News
Contact :Results
Contact :Comments

fax: (506) 386-5879
call: 1-888-917-7070

Links

Hockeyscene Links

  Use visit to launch site in new window

LEAGUES
Visit Name Address
visit Atlantic University Sport http://www.atlanticuniversitysport.com
visit CIS Men’s Hockey http://english.cis-sic.ca/landing/index
visit CIS Women’s Hockey http://english.cis-sic.ca/landing/index
visit Eastern Conference High School League http://www.easternconferencehockey.com
visit Island Junior Hockey League http://www.islandjuniorhockey.com
visit Island Women’s Hockey League http://www.islandwomenshockey.com
visit Maritime Junior A Hockey League http://themhl.ca/ 
visit Metro High School Hockey League http://hmhshl.goalline.ca/
visit NB Bantam AAA Hockey League http://www.nbbantamaaahockey.com/
visit NB Junior Hockey League http://nbjbhl.com/
visit NB Midget AAA Development League http:/nbaaa.goalline.ca/
visit NB-PEI Major Midget Hokey League www.nbpeimajormidget.com
visit Newfoundland & Labrador Major Midget http://nlmmhl.goalline.ca/
visit NS Major Bantam League http://nsmbhl.goalline.ca/
visit Nova Scotia Major Midget  League http://www.nsmmhl.com
visit Nova Scotia Junior B Hockey League http://nsjhl.goalline.ca/page.php?page_id=25616 
visit Nova Scotia Junior C Hockey League http://nsjrchl.com/
visit Nova Scotia Female Midget AAA League http://nsfmhl.ca/index.php
visit PEI Minor Midget AAA Hockey League http://www.peimidgetaaahockey.ca/
visit PEI Junior C Hockey League http://www.peijuniorc.com
visit Quebec Major Junior Hockey League http://www.lhjmq.qc.ca
visit St. John’s Junior Hockey League http://www.juniorhockey.nf.ca
OTHER LEAGUES
visit Alberta "AAA" Midget Hockey League http://www.amhl.ab.ca
visit American Hockey League http://www.theahl.com
visit Canadian Junior A Hockey League www.cjhlhockey.com/
visit National Hockey League (NHL) http://www.nhl.com/
visit Ontario Hockey League http://www.ontariohockeyleague.com
visit Quebec Junior AAA http://www.lhjaaaq.qc.ca
 visit Central Canada Hockey League
http://centraljuniorhockeyleague.ca
ASSOCIATIONS
Visit Name Address
visit Hockey Canada http://www.hockeycanada.ca
visit BC Hockey Association http://www.bchockey.net/
visit Fredericton Youth Hockey Association http://www.fyha.ca/
visit Hockey Alberta http://www.hockey-alberta.ca
visit Hockey Manitoba http://www.hockeymanitoba.mb.ca
visit Hockey New Brunswick http://www.hnb.ca
visit Hockey Northwestern Ontario http://www.hockeyhno.com/
visit Hockey Nova Scotia http://www.hockeynovascotia.ca/
visit Hockey Québec http://www.hockey.qc.ca
visit Hockey Newfoundland and Labrador http://www.hockeynl.ca/
visit Ontario Hockey Federation http://www.ohf.on.ca
visit Ottawa District Hockey Association http://www.odha.com
visit Prince Edward Island Hockey Association http://hockeypei.com/
visit Saskatchewan Hockey Association http://www.sha.sk.ca/
TEAMS
Visit Name Address
visit Acadie-Bathurst Titans http://www.letitan.com
visit Amherst Ramblers http://www.amherstramblers.com
visit Antigonish Jr. B Bulldogs http://jrbbulldogs.goalline.ca/
visit Brookfield Elks http://jrbelks.goalline.ca/
visit Cape Breton Screaming Eagles http://www.capebretoneagles.com
visit Cape Breton Tradesmen Major Midget http://tradesmen.goalline.ca/
visit Charlottetown Islanders www.charlottetownislanders.ca/
visit Cole Harbour Major Midgets http://coleharbourmidgets.goalline.ca/
visit Cornwall Thunder http://nbpeimmhl.stats.pointstreak.com/
visit Dartmouth Subways http://www.subwayhockey.com
visit East Hants Jr. B Penguins http://penguins.nsjrb.org
visit Halifax Titans http://www.macsgoaline.ca
visit Halifax Mooseheads http://mooseheads.ns.sympatico.ca
visit Halifax West Warriors http://www.hwhs.ednet.ns.ca/hockey
visit Miramichi Rivermen http://www.inmgroup.net/rivermen
visit Miramichi Timberwolves http://www.timberwolves.homestead.com
visit Moncton Junior Vitos
http://monctonjrvitos.com/
visit Moncton Wildcats http://www.moncton-wildcats.com
visit Nova Scotia Women’s Team www.nswpht.ca
visit PEI Rocket http://www.peirocket.com
visit Pictou County Subways http://subways.nsjrb.org
visit Pictou County Weeks Crushers http://www.weekscrushershockey.com
visit Queen Elizabeth High School www.qeh.goalline.ca
visit Restigouche Tigers http://www.restigouchetigers.com/
visit Saint John Midget AAA Vitos http://www.sjmidgetaaa.ca
visit Saint John Sea Dogs http://www.saintjohnseadogs.com
visit Sherwood A&S Junior B Falcons www.jrbfalcons.piczo.com
visit STU Tommies http://www.stutommies.com
visit South Shore Mustangs http://www.mustangs.goalline.ca
visit St. John’s Fog Devils http://www.fogdevils.com
visit Strait Pirates http://straitpirates.com
visit Summerside Western Capitals http://www.gocapsgo.ca
visit Truro Bearcats http://trurojrabearcats.ca
visit Valley Wildcats http://www.valleywildcats.goalline.ca
visit Windsor Royals http://royals.nsjrb.org/
visit Woodstock Subway Slammers http://www.subwayslammers.com
visit Yarmouth Mariners http://www.yarmouthmariners.com
     
MISC
Visit Name Address
visit Alexander Goaltending http://www.alexandergoaltending.com
visit Atlantic Midget AAA Championship  
visit Canadian Hockey Parents Association http://www.canadianhockeyparents.com
visit CBC Sports Hockey http://www.cbc.ca/sports/hockey
visit Cosmos Sports http://www.cosmossports.com
visit Essential Prospects http://mckeenshockey.rivals.com/
visit Gaspesian Midget Tournament http://www.sportschaleurs.com/midgetnr
visit Gatineau Midget Tournament http://www.midgetkiwanis.com/accueil/default.asp/
visit Irving Oil Cup http://www.irvingoilcup.com/
visit MJAHL Chit Chat http://mjahlchitchat.proboards51.com/
visit Monctonian AAA Challenge http://www.themonctonian.ca
visit NHL Alumni http://www.nhlalumni.net/
visit NHL Players Association http://www.nhlpa.com/
visit Nova Scotia Goaltender Academy http://www.novascotiagoaltenderacademy.com
visit PEI Rocket Unofficial Forum http://rockettalk.proboards36.com/index.cgi
visit Tournament Destination http://www.icehockeytournaments.com/
     
 
   Link Exchange#